Club of dating and dialogue dating russian women free site, international match, marriage, single Art to find friends and love
Home
About Us
Search
Registration
Men
Women
Forum
FAQ

Logon form

Login:
Password:


Member Profile cherreshny

Send Letter
Send Kiss
Send Fotogift
Add to Favorites
cherreshny
Status:

Offline

Membership: Premium Member
Enrol date: 2007-06-25
Last Active Counter: 2007-06-29 02:45:50
Sex: woman
Date of Birth: 1978-09-29
Zodiac Sign:
Libra
Country: Russia
City: Izhevsk
Desired Relationship: Marriage
Interests and Hobbies: theatres, nature, travelling, my friends, music, at home, books
Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54kg)
Eyes Color: Grey
Hair Color: Blonde
Personal Status: Single
Children: No
I have a wide range of interests including theatre, classic music : Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, jazz, pop music, disco 70x-80x, Latin Mexican Spanish music, love Saxophone, Organ and bamboo flute I am fond of painting, architecture and culture of past centuries, iconography, calisthenics gymnastic, ballet, like to skate and roller skates, photography, nature, I adore animals cats, dogs, horses, dolphins, I like to play with my cats I have two lovely pets, I love them very much, I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, visit beautiful small and big cities, art galleries, sea and sun, long walk on the beach and candle light dinner because I am very romantic, I enjoy reading books specially ancient history, biographies, fantastic, romantic love story, visiting my friends and my family, I am religious and believe in God, and try to visit the Church from time to time with my friends or my family I am open, romantic, kind, very gentle, honest, sincere, positive, have a good balanced character, I am very friendly and tolerant towards other people, I have a good Education in sphere Arts and Culture adore children and animals I think is the most important thing in life to find really and sincere love I have a good and successful career but I have no main in my life, it is really love I want to find someone who can be serious I am looking for kind , open, positive caring gentleman aged 30-42 for serious relationships , single, without children, honest, sincere ,faithful, intelligent, romantic and optimistic person, loving children and family oriented, I would like to create strong and loving family with children I value family relationships very much, if you are open communicative and feel similar interests I would be glad hearing from you.

Powered by seotm.com